DARNHALL PRIMARY SCHOOL

GOVERNORS TERMS OF OFFICE

MARCH 2021

NAME	CATEGORY OF GOVERNOR	DATE OF END OF TENURE	DESIGNATED ROLE
Mrs Sarah Tomlinson	Headteacher		Headteacher
Mr Richard Strachan	Co-opted	19/05/2024	Chair,
			Safeguarding, Looked After Children, Finance and
			Headteacher's Performance Management
Mrs Jackie Stringer	Co-opted	13/05/2021	Co-Vice Chair,
			Finance, School Website, PR and
			Headteacher's Performance Management
Mrs Jennifer Hughes	Co-opted	29/03/2024	Co-Vice Chair,
			Curriculum and Attendance
Mrs Angela Holden	Co-opted	13/05/2021	Co-Curriculum
Mr Rob Burrows	Co-opted	23/11/2021	Sports Funding, Grant Funding and Community Engagement
Mrs Joan Bailey	Staff	15/10/2021	Foundation Stage, British Values and PREVENT
Mrs Stephanie Crane	Co-opted	09/05/2023	Deputy Safeguarding, Deputy Looked after Children and
			Headteacher's Performance Management
Mr Christopher Bate	Co-opted	09/05/2023	SEND and Co-Pupil Premium
Mrs Hayley Rigby	Parent	13/02/2024	Health and Safety
Mr Colin Meachin	Local Authority	09/07/2024	Pupil Premium
Miss Lyndsey Tasker	Parent	29/03/2024	